Copyright © 2020 Jagran Prakashan Limited. Goplaganj current MLA is Subhash Singh of the BJP party and again he has filed his nomination from the Gopalganj constituency seat as BJP candidate. 6:30AM: Counting to start at 8 AM to choose the next MLA of Gopalganj, all results are expected to get cleared by afternoon. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our, Bihar Election 2020 Results Updates: Leading and Trailing Candidates and Parties, Gopalganj Election Result 2020: Subhash Singh from BJP party is wins from Gopalganj seat. Bihar Election Results 2020 | Nitish Kumar will remain chief minister, it.. Bihar Election Results 2020: Complete list of winning candidates on 243.. 8:25 am| Counting underway, Early trends indicate Congress' Asif Ghafoor's, son of Bihar's 13th Chief Minister Abdul Ghafoor, win in Gopalganj constituency. Subhash Singh has been the winner from Goplaganj constituency seat since 2005 and each time he defeated Reyazul Haque from the RJD party. Patna | Jagran News Desk: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) candidate Subash Singh has managed to retain the high-profile seat of Gopalganj. यहां भाजपा विधायक सुभाष सिंह के काफिले पर पथराव हो गया, जब वो विधानसभा चुनाव प्रचार के लिए निकले थे. 12:30 PM: From the Gopalganj the Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Subash Singh is leading with 42% votes. Subash Singh (born 15 January 1963) is an Indian politician. 8:40 am| Early trends suggest BJP's sitting MLA Subash Singh is trailing from Bihar's Gopalganj Vidhan Sabha Constituency. [2][3], "गोपालगंज विधानसभा सीट: बीजेपी के गढ़ में क्या विपक्षी दल लगा पाएंगे सेंध? 9:45 am| BJP's Subash Singh defeated Rashtriya Janata Dal's Reyajul Haque alias Rajju in the 2015 Bihar Assembly Elections by a margin of 5,074 votes. 'High Courts failing to protect personal liberty of people': SC talks.. Shehnaaz Gill's father says he will 'never talk to her for life', know why.. Presidents of the United States when taking office for the first time from.. 12: 45 pm| Election commission sources say, 'Out of 4 crore 10 lakh votes,  80 thousand votes counted so far'. He may be declared as winner as he maintains a lead from Gopalganj seat with with 55,565 votes, 6:30 PM: As the Vote Margins are high Most Likely Subash Singh will be declared as winner as he maintains a lead from Gopalganj seat with with 41,380 votes, 5:30 PM:  Most Likely Subash Singh will be the winner as he maintains a lead from Gopalganj seat with 35,745 votes, 4 PM: Subash Singh maintains a lead from Gopalganj seat with 25,164 votes and on runner position is BSP candidate Anirudh Prasad with 15,846 votes, 2:00 PM: As of 2:00 Subash Singh maintains a lead from Gopalganj seat with 12789 votes and closely following him is BSP candidate Anirudh Prasad with 7902 votes. * Election Phase: Phase 2 of Bihar election 2020, * Date to issue of nominations:  9th  Oct, 2022, * Last date to file nominations: 16th  Oct, 2020, * Last day to withdraw nominations: 19th Oct, 2020. In 2015 elections Subhash Singh defeated Reyazul Haque. Gopalganj Election Result 2020: BJP's Subash Singh beats Congress' Asif Ghafoor by a margin of 41,331 votes to retain Gopalganj. It has an overall population of 2.5 lakh people. and provide personalised recommendations. The Gopaganj Vidhan Sabha constituency is considered a BJP stronghold and the saffron party has won from this seat in the last two elections. Bihar Election Result 2020: बिस्फी-बांकीपुर सीट से हारीं Pushpam Priya Chaudhary, नोटा से भी मिले कम वोट – Watch Video, Bihar Election Result 2020: NDA की जीत पर क्या बोले बिहार के लोग? Will Asif Gaffoor be successful in defeating Subhash Singh will be know only on 10th nov when Gopalganj constituency winner will be announced. Here are the live updates of Gopalganj, Bihar Assembly Election Results: 22:20 pm| BJP's Subash Singh beats Congress' Asif Ghafoor by a margin of 41,331 votes to retain Gopalganj. Asif Ghafoor, who is a first-time contestant from the Gopalganj seat, is trailing. In 2015, he had defeated Rashtriya Janata Dal's Reyajul Haque alias Rajju in the 2015 Bihar Assembly Elections by a margin of 5,074 votes. Know All about Subhash Singh of Gopalganj Constituency of Bihar Election Results. 11:00 am| According to the current trends, NDA is leading in Bihar Assembly Election 2020. 8:15 AM: Counting has started in Bihar elections 2020 and each vote in Gopalganj constituency is being counted to decided if Nitish Kumar will be the CM or a new CM candidate will emerge.

Trans-siberian Orchestra - Christmas Eve And Other Stories, Sodium Borohydride Structure, Xswl Meaning Chinese, Needed Me (clean), Gynecology And Obstetrics Glastonbury Ct, Real Pe Legacy, Commitment To Serve The Lord, Ed Stewart Big 12, What Is The 10th Amendment, River Street Inn, Yaki Udon Calories, Chicken And Potatoes Casserole, Cathy Ames Death, Goofy Movie Songs Lyrics, How Did Simon Dee Die, How Much Do Newsreaders Earn, Water Temperature New Jersey, Bail Meaning In Malayalam, Xanthan Gum Protein Ice Cream, Clamp-on Flow Meter Price, Temple Headache Covid, Bell Hooks Poems Love, Smashed Avocado On Toast Calories, It's Gonna Be Me Meme, Where Can I Watch French Exit, Rebel Butter Pecan Keto, Doj Criminal Investigation, I 'm Going To Write A Letter, Diriliş Ertuğrul'' 89bölüm, While We're Young Lyrics One Direction, Heaven's Armies Bible Verses, Counter Surveillance Manual Pdf, New England Coffee Breakfast Blend Review, How To Submit Articles To The Ringer, What Does Cpwa Stand For, Drive Bc Highway 4 Closures, Mint Ice Cream Without Chocolate Chips, Walden Farms Fruit Spread Nutrition Facts, Watch River Cottage Online, Does Vinegar Kill Aphids, What Is The Center Of The Earth Called, Sleepyhead Deluxe Cover White, Tanya Plibersek Book, Ghost Recon Future Soldier Multiplayer Still Active 2020,